Latest Products https://www.newmamotra.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:53:14 +0530 en-us https://www.newmamotra.co.in Grain Mill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/grain-mill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/grain-mill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Huskers https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-huskers.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-huskers.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Mill Machinery https://www.newmamotra.co.in/rice-mill-machinery.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/rice-mill-machinery.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scraps https://www.newmamotra.co.in/copper-scraps.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/copper-scraps.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/drill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/drill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scraps https://www.newmamotra.co.in/iron-scraps.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/iron-scraps.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaper Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/shaper-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/shaper-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Scraps https://www.newmamotra.co.in/steel-scraps.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/steel-scraps.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Mill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/rice-mill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/rice-mill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour Mill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/corn-flour-mill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/corn-flour-mill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Flour Mill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-flour-mill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-flour-mill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Type Paddy Husker https://www.newmamotra.co.in/belt-type-paddy-husker.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/belt-type-paddy-husker.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Paddy Husker https://www.newmamotra.co.in/manual-paddy-husker.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/manual-paddy-husker.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Husker Aspirator https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-husker-aspirator.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-husker-aspirator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Sturdy design     Anti-corrosive body     Low maintenance Paddy Pre Cleaner https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-pre-cleaner.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-pre-cleaner.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Easy maintenance     High functionality     Robust design Paddy Rice Thresher https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-rice-thresher.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-rice-thresher.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Low maintenance     Superior functionality     Long service life Paddy Separator https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-separator.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/paddy-separator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Optimum performance     High efficiency     Long working life Rice Plan Shifter https://www.newmamotra.co.in/rice-plan-shifter.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/rice-plan-shifter.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Durable finish standards     High performance     Simple installation Silky Rice Polisher https://www.newmamotra.co.in/silky-rice-polisher.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/silky-rice-polisher.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Hassle-free operations     Produce less noise     Low power consumption Automatic Besan Plant https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-besan-plant.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-besan-plant.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Robust construction     Long working life     Excellent functionality Automatic Filter Press https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-filter-press.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-filter-press.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevator https://www.newmamotra.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Reel Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/centrifugal-reel-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/centrifugal-reel-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Sturdy construction     High functionality     Minimum maintenance Feed Grinder https://www.newmamotra.co.in/feed-grinder.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/feed-grinder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Mill Plant https://www.newmamotra.co.in/feed-mill-plant.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/feed-mill-plant.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Optimum performance     Less maintenance     Low power consumption Flat Atta Separator https://www.newmamotra.co.in/flat-atta-separator.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/flat-atta-separator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Corrosion resistance     Sturdy design     Excellent strength Industrial Blower Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/industrial-blower-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/industrial-blower-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Alloy Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/copper-alloy-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/copper-alloy-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millberry Copper Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Drill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/hand-drill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/hand-drill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Drill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/hydraulic-drill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/hydraulic-drill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Drill Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/pedestal-drill-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/pedestal-drill-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/cast-iron-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/cast-iron-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bar Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/iron-bar-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/iron-bar-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wire Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/iron-wire-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/iron-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Shaper Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-shaper-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/automatic-shaper-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Shaper Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/heavy-duty-shaper-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/heavy-duty-shaper-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Shaper Machine https://www.newmamotra.co.in/hydraulic-shaper-machine.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/hydraulic-shaper-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/mild-steel-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/mild-steel-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/stainless-steel-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/stainless-steel-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wire Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/steel-wire-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/steel-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Scrap https://www.newmamotra.co.in/silver-scrap.htm https://www.newmamotra.co.in/silver-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530